Thank you for your interest in supporting my campaign for State House. 

To contribute, please fill out the form below or to make a monthly recurring donation, click here.

- Emma

Who's donating

Hinda Miller
Jasmen Rogers-Shaw
Anne Walker
Brian Farley
Barbara Signer
Alissa Schafer
Angela Cohen
Robert Muniz
Ricardo Rojas
Felice Wagner
Naomi Smith
Angela Olszewski
Bonnie Askowitz
Brian T Head
Hinda Miller
James Jackson
Dorothy Sander
Harvey and Jean Schwartz
Dawn Kuhns
Sabrina Javellana
Lauren Navarro
Sarah Valentine
Susan Markus